Book Online

"Great value and good location"

Kaitlyn W, 5/5 Reviewed 15th April 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/04/15
A friend and I stayed at this place for three nights in the Twin with Private En-suite. The beds are really comfy while the room is very clean and tidy. Same with the bathroom. The hotel itself was good, and the restaurant and bar area was great too, but the only issue I had was that the establishment had no private parking.

If you want to park, there is free parking in front of, and around the hotel in the white parking bays between 6pm and 8am, but you need to pay for parking once it’s 8am. Parking can be a bit expensive if you aren’t wanting to be out all day.

Other then that, it was a nice and convenient place to stay. Very close to public transport with McDonalds, Subway and a Pharmacy down the street. Will definitely stay again :)

"Good place to stay"

Piotr M, 4/5 Reviewed 3rd April 2019 on TripAdvisor.com

2019/04/03
This hotel is located very close to the centre of the city, and almost opposite the railway station, rooms are not very big, but you have your own bathroom, which is good, there is big dining room, where you can buy food or eat your own meals, the reception is friendly and helpful

"Great Location"

Tsuv, 9.6/10 Reviewed 5th March 2019 on Booking.com

2019/03/05
Located really close from the railway station and ferry terminal. Easy to find. They offer special deal with meal and drink. The room has own bathroom which is really handy.

"Exceptional"

John& shonz, 9/10 Reviewed 18th January 2019 on Bookings.com

2019/01/18
We absolutely loved our stay... night staff were so awesome especially giving me directions to a place open to get food... morning staff were a breathe of fresh air... loved our room and location...good value for our money... loved the fact it has a guest laundry open 24 hours. OMGosh JUST loved the Cafe... will defz be back

"Old yet charming"

Anonymous, 9/10 Reviewed 11th January 2019 on Bookings.com

2019/01/11
Despite being old, it was very comfortable and clean. It was also very quiet. Perfect location across the road from Wellington train station. So great for getting the inter islander ferry shuttle in the morning.

"Excellent"

Flordeliz, 5/5 Reviewed 9th January 2019 on Booking.com

2019/01/09
The best thing about this hotel is its convenient location just across the railway/bus station. It's near the waterfront as well and pretty much walking distance to all the things we wanted to see in the city. Our room (Twin Double Ensuite) was spacious and clean, with comfortable beds and pillows (important to me). Would stay again for sure.
Copyright © 2019 Prime Hotels Wellington / Prime Property Group | Sitemap | Admin Login